innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ring ring

My manager is back, my friend Val is back! Yay! She got back from her vacation last Saturday morning. I've missed her as a friend and as a boss. We've been in trouble at work since she left. Juan the Moron has been up to no good, but now with Val back in town, order is restored.

Val and Ariane came over to my place for a beer and bbq on St-Jean. I think I've mentioned that before... Anyway, my boy-friend was there too and we started to talk about commitment. Like Ariane was saying she wants a ring this year. That's just crazy! Louis was a bit frightened when faced with all this. He just panicked and said something like "well I'm not going to give her a ring any time soon" *pointing at me*. My friends were a bit freaked out at hearing this. They were worried that he doesn't care about me as much as I know he does. Louis and I discussed it breifly on MSN.

The mall is empty today. It's really boring.

This week is Canada day!! I get this Friday off too!! Woohoo!

5:00 p.m. - 2005-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67