innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ginecologist

So I'm seeing my ginecologist today. Woo hoo! Feel that enthusiasm? Well if you do you are definetly imagining things. I happen to have a male gino. Just makes the whole thing so much more stressful. I can't say I hate the gino as much as I did the first few times but man, it's just not a fun adventure.

I make a habbit of going to see him every six months or so, no matter how much I dislike it. With my abortions and my fucked up menstral cicle, I can never be too safe. Today is my routine pap test. Possibly the part I hate most about the gino visits. I know it has to be done.

All you chicks out there who are having sex and are not seeing a ginecologist, SEE ONE ASAP!!! The gino is probably the most important doctor a woman can see! I mean it!

So as much fun as I will be having today at 3pm, I know it's worth it and so should you girls.

11:20 a.m. - 2005-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67