innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

girls night

So yesturday was St-Jean Baptiste day in Quebec. I invinted some really good friends over for a beer, some food and some swimming. We had fun! We mostly talked about sex. I really enjoyed it. My boy-friend didn't seem to enjoy it as much. My wild college adventures were mentioned at one point and the number of chicks I had made out with also made it's way into our conversation. Louis didn't like that. I think it bothered him a bit that I had made out with more chicks than he has. Can't blame the guy really. It kind of upset me to have him listening into those things too. My friends and I talk about sex as a general rule when we are together. I wasn't expecting Louis would have to be part of it.

I asked Louis to stay with me alone after the girls left. We had sex but it felt really forced for him. I wanted him to show me he loves me. He really tried his best to get me to cum though. It showed! He was covered in sweat by the time he was done and I could help but smile as I wiped it away from his forehead. I really love him. I hope he understands just how much. He means the world to me.

I have a strange past but that doesn't mean I'm still as wild. I'm wild on the inside but I think my mad CEGEP days are definetly over.

9:32 a.m. - 2005-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67