innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Back!

I'm back! I've been home since Sunday night. It wasn't exactly the vacation I was expecting but it was still nice. Louis and I fought much more than we ever have and I'm still feeling a little angry/upset about it all. Louis said some things that really hurt me. I was pms'ing hard core and when I do I tend to act as if I'm stoned out of my mind. I act a little silly. It really pisses me off to have mistakes thrown back in my face, especially during that time of the month. I've been feeling like an idiot ever since.

I have to go to Teleplus today and get my money. I'm really not feeling all that up to it, but I know I have to go.

I'll write more this week!!

9:14 a.m. - 2005-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67