innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

leaving tonight

I'm leaving tonight!! At like freaking 3am. We have to leave that early because our first camp site is really far away. For anyone who knows the distance between Montreal and Moncton, well add a couple more hours of road. Yup! It's that far!

Louis showed me how to drive stick yesturday! Turns out I'm actually pretty good at it. He wants me to be able to help him out if something happens, he even put my name in his insurances so I'm covered on his car for the week!

Well, well... turns our I have to sign some paper work if I want the rest of my pay. Alrighty then. I guess I'll do that when I get back. Cool... means I'll have more money after my vacation.

Ok, time for breakfast.

9:32 a.m. - 2005-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67