innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eternal vacation


This was my favorite part of the whole trip. Louis and I had had enough of arguing and the sun had finaly decided to come out to join us. This picture also reminds me that sometimes you need the arguing and bad weather to appreciate the sunny, and more agreable days.

I am desperate for a job. It's just ridiculous now. I really need to find work. Louis is finaly talking about moving out and I can't even join in to talk about it because I don't have the means to pay for an appartment right now. It kind of scares me. I hope I find a job soon.

3:02 p.m. - 2005-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67