innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

head-ache

Well.. I just happen to have this really huge head-ache. Really! I'm not sure what to do with myself now. It isn't late but tomorrow is the first day of classes and I want to be awake and ready for the note taking. I want to be ready but I wouldn't mind having a good time. I'm just waiting for someone to give me the ok to get off my fat ass and get moving. I'm starting to doubt that person has the energy to give me that ok. Infact, he's lying next to me with his face between two pillows. Yeah... looks like I'll be staying inside tonight!

It's only 8:30pm, or something like it, and I do believe I am house bound. I can't really complain I guess. I don't think I have the necessary energy with this atrocious head banging pain.

I'm still jobless and hoping for good news any day now. I really hope I find something decent. I need to get out of here.

8:29 p.m. - 2005-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67