innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

looking for work

I quit on wednesday night. I've been looking for work ever since... alright so a couple days now. I'm really enjoying all this free time I have on my hands. I'm a big fan of relaxing.

Louis said he wanted us to save up for a house within the next 5 years or so. It makes sense... 3 grand each per year saved for that purpose. It's just that I'll have to find a much better job than the one I had. One that pays much better anyway.

I might have to look ealse where than I have been looking so far. I should try to find better.

6:15 p.m. - 2005-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67