innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AHHHHHHH

Alright, so I'm alone! Damn! I can't believe Louis was right about Melinda not going through with it. I still am. I can't stand it. The good thing is that now I can leave the key here instead of going to fairview tonight. Happy!! Tomorrow I start the job hunt. I kind of like looking for work. I get to wander around and walk all day in the sunshine. I'll make a list of all the places I want to apply to. All the museums and the theaters in Montreal, which is a lot. I also want to apply to some of the galleries in the old Port of Montreal.
I'll write some more later.

10:48 a.m. - 2005-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67