innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I quit!!

I'm sick and tired of being toyed with for a purpose completely unknown to anyone other than that creep! I hate him and I hate this job! Actually, no I kind of like this job, I just hate the creep. But I hate the creep so much that I'm ready to leave and find another job, a creepless job. Melinda and I have agreed to quit the same day to really bug him. The both of us leaving means the store will be closed at least one hole day without anyone to run it. It means Juan will be getting in trouble for not finding staff soon enough and it means he might even get fired if my letter is polite and clear enough for the bosses to understand that he's a total jack ass. So I've made up my mind to leave. I've made up my mind and I am thrilled and oh so excited to be leaving. I'm doing it tonight! Yay!!!

Too bad I can't do it right now.

2:11 p.m. - 2005-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67