innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alone at home

This is just some picture I took on halloween of last year. These pumpkins were just set up in the art department, a little at random, and seemed an interesting subject on such an interesting holiday. There's something about the image that I really like. Contrasting colours and fresh colours leaving me feel as though autumn is here again, instead of this miserable and wet spring.

I'm home early but I'm not sure there's much use to me being here now. I'm alone and I've really nothing to do other than write in this thing.

I'm kind of bored is all.

7:53 p.m. - 2005-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67