innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

exploding head

I'm starting to believe I need some kind of medication to stop my unbelievable moodyness. It's driving me mad. The moment I am just a little bit tired people have to watch what they say around me or I start to flip out and eventually start to cry. I know, when I am crying, that's it's for no good reason but I just can't stop myself. Maybe it's just those pills I take for birth-control. Maybe I should stop taking those. I wasn't like this before I started to take them, I think.

Louis won't be sleeping here tonight. I'll be lonely without him. He's meeting me downtown after my exam tomorrow morning. I'll be done my noon. I hope I don't act like a morron this weekend. I hope my hormones (or whatever it is) don't act up for once. It would be nice, not to act like a child. I'm not this cry baby naturally, I know that but I wonder if the people I love know that. On days like today, my body (my head more specificly) feels like it's about to explode from all this unnecessary emotion building up inside me. It's enough to make you crazy.

I have to take an appointment to see my gyno soon. I'll see if he can offer me an alternative solution.

5:39 p.m. - 2005-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67