innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

better

I was thinking about who I have been over the past year, the kind of person I am. I've come to the conclusion that I used to be better. I was more easy going, less bitchy and emotional. I think I might have been easier to live with and all around more fun to be with. It sucks! It bothers me. Think I'll try to do something about that. I think I'll try to be that better person again. I'm not sure what did it. Was it my ex being such a freaky, stalking bastard around this time last year? Was it the abortions? (I had two of those last year) I dunno. I just don't know what it was but I've changed, for the worse and I want to get better again.

So yeah!
And happy b-day to me (one day early)

9:28 p.m. - 2005-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67