innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want a vacation


I wish I could be there, I wish those were my feet once more, on the beach. I wish I could be there right now but I'm not and won't be for a few months still. How I miss the sea! It was so beautiful, shimmering wildly. I need a vacation.

I'm at work and I'm pretty close to regretting it. This morning was terrible. The store was a mess and I had to take care of it all. It had really upset me. I feel much better about it now, but I'm glad I don't have to work with Alex, the guy who closed last night. I hate people who don't do their job. It really frustrates me, especially when I do my job as best as I can. Anyways, it doesn't matter.

The beach, the sun, the sand and that feeling of complete and total freedom from the menace of stress. I miss that, I need that again soon. I need that with my love.


3:12 p.m. - 2005-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67