innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fairy tale

last night I felt like I was in a fairytale. I finished class and went to meet up with my sweety for supper. We had pasta then headed for the theatre. We saw a shakespearean play then headed for his house. On the way to Laval we passed the Molson building in Montreal. It was flashing it's usual blue and red lights, only a building next to it was puffing smoke by it's chimeney and the wind carried the smoke in front of the changing Molson sign. Remember the end scene in Sleeping beauty, when the fairies change her dress from pink to blue? Well that's what the smoke looked like to me. I was a really happy girl. Louis hadn't taken me out in the longest time. It felt awsome.

Our aniversary is coming up. I know I've only mentioned it a thousand times already. It's important to me. I'm having so much fun with this guy. He treats me well. I baught him a little something. A 50 year calandar in brushed silver. It's really cool. I'll get a little card and write something like HOPE WE ARE TOGETHER THIS LONG! Should be good.

I'm bleeding already this month. I shouldn't be bleeding for a few days still. I don't get it. I'm on the pill, I should be regular god damn it!! I had to quit the pill the last time I was on it, a couple years ago. I had started bleeding at least twice a month. Not normal. I hope it isn't happening again. That would really be a problem. I would have to change my mean of contraception and that just isn't a good plan with me. I've been pregnant twice already because of poped condoms, or worse, forgotten condoms. There was a little surprise birthday sex incident last year. I wasn't too happy about that one... Told my mom on mother's day. That seriously sucked. I promissed myself it would never happen again. If it does I'm keeping it. I really hope it never happens again.

11:38 a.m. - 2005-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67