innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drinky drinky

I'm working till 9 tonight. I have the store to myself for another 2:30 hours. The guys at the SAQ (the Quebec liquor store) accross the hall were nice enough to bring me some wine samples to help the evening go buy more smoothly. Maybe they're just trying to get me drunk... anyway, who cares. As long as the boss doesn't catch me drinking this stuff I'm good. The customers don't care.

I sold a 700$ phone this after-noon. It really made my day. After all, it's 30$ more of commission in my pocket. It made me proud. I haven't sold such an expensive phone in months. Felt good.

I work at 9am tomorrow, so I'm sleeping alone tonight. I let Louis sleep at home without me on Fridays cause it wouldn't be fair to wake him so early on his day off. I know I wouldn't like it. It doesn't bother me so much, knowing I have Sunday and Monday off.

Wow that wine is good! It's yummy in the tummy. I really shouldn't be drinking the stuff at work. It's just so tempting to see the shiny bottles so close and not be able to drink any of the stuff. Thank god for the SAQ guys. I think they find me and Val kind of hot. That's why they bring us booze.

Okies... Enough now. I'll write some more tomorrow.

6:44 p.m. - 2005-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67