innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh happy day

It smells like flowers! This store always smells great! We are right between a flower shop and a cinamon bun shop, so we get these delicious little smells gently pass through the store here. I can't remember if I've mentioned that I was moved to Fairview mall. I like it alot better here. The mall is much closer to my place too.

Last night the guys at the SAQ accross the hall gave me some wine to drink and I think it affected my judgement more than I thought it possible for such a small quantity. I lost the paper I needed to open the store this morning. The one usualy indicating how much I should have in my cash. Oh well... no big deal, I just counted it all again. It looks perfectly right. I don't think I'll be getting in any trouble for it. I even checked the garbage a couple times to see if maybe I had thrown it out by mistake.

I get to see Louis tonight!! Yay!! I miss him already! I slept alone last night and poorly at that. I kept tossing and turning and it took forever for me to get some rest. I had some really strange dreams about my parents being unhappy about my life and the way I acted around them and others. It bothered me a little this morning. I think it's just my own perception of myself. I should be more patient... something like that.

I was gently awaken to Pink Floyd's The Wall this morning. It was the best wake up I've had in a long time. Next to my boy-friend kissing and groping me awake, it's the best!

Okies... that's more than enough for this morning.

9:25 a.m. - 2005-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67