innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dislocated

Some times I feel like the nude in Manet's "D�jeuner sur l'Herbe", like I should feel imbarassed but don't. I feel like a freak, or an idiot but don't really mind it all that much. It's feeling as though you should feel out of place, when really, you actually feel like you belong. It's strange. I know it doesn't make much sense right away, it's one of those things you really should think through for a little while.

Just wanted to share this bizarre feeling.

11:36 a.m. - 2005-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67