innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

day off

I spoke up to that friend of mine yesturday. It went really well, however I do wish she would have told me earlier. I know it will end up smaking her dead in the face one day. Someone will blurt it out and her boy-friend will be there. I really hope it doesn't happen, but those secrets never last very long. The one it's kept from will always find out.

I have the day off again today. I'm happy that I do, only I was expecting the sun to be out again. I can't tan like I had planed to. I'm starting to miss the summer sunshine and that warm tingle when you sun bathe. I get seasonal depression if I don't get all those rays.

I'm boring today, so I'll stop here.

11:25 a.m. - 2005-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67