innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alone at work

I'm starting to feel like I am being taken advantage of here. I worked Saturday all alone because Octavio, the guy I work weekends with was sick. I couldn't work yesturday because of all the school work I had to do. I came in today, Monday (I never work Mondays) and I'm alone again. The chick who was suposed to come in today was sick... apparently. It bugs me.

I guess it's not all bad. I can play games online all day this way and Sophie and I don't exactly get along. Maybe that's why she didn't show?

Did I mension someone stole my cell phone? I probably did yesturday.

Alright, well, you better check this out ---> www.deviantart.com

1:51 p.m. - 2005-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67