innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thinking of spring

It's snowing in Montreal. I was starting to think spring might be on the way, guess I was wrong. I'm alone at home and I've masterbated way too much already today. I'll have to find something else to entertain myself. Thank god for diaryland. I get really bored sometimes, unbelievably bored and I just don't really feel like doing anything. You know?

I wish I felt like drawing. My mom kept her Valentine's day flowers in the living room and now her roses are all droopy and dry. They would make an awsome subject.

I have a pot of tea ready for me to drink. I love tea, especially Earl Grey.

I've been randomly looking at diaryland pages for the past few days now. So many people are so increadibly passionate about their jobs, their families, their hobbies, their pets or their lovers. It makes me sad. I haven't been passionate about anything in a long time. I used to be an intensely passionate person. It's like I've given up. There are things I obsess about, but not regularly or for any sort of extended periode. I obsess about my boy-friend, of course, but I mostly drift into these obsessive thinking patterns when Louis and I talk about road trips and starting our lives together somewhere.

The image you see above my entry is a picture of a New-Brunswick sunset. One of my great-aunts has a cottage on the beach, so we stoped by to see her on our way to P.E.I.last summer, and it was just the most fun I have ever had. I begged Louis to go with me again this year. I didn't have to though. He's dying to go back as much as I am. I'm thinking we can see Halifax this year, since we didn't have time to go to Nova-Scotia last year.

For all you out there who have no idea of the scale of this country, we had one full week to see as much as we could of the east coast of Canada, leaving from Montreal, and we only mannaged two provinces. One of those provinces is a tiny island (Prince Edward Island) covered in patato fields. I was awsome and I recomend it to everyone close enough to do it by car.

check this site out ---> www.deviantart.com

1:33 p.m. - 2005-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67