innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no place like home

Wow, I haven't paid my gold membership in a really long time, so I guess it's back to the old, boring layout. That's fine, I just need to write a little.
Louis and I plan to move out in the spring, so in a couple months, and I am just dying to get out of here. It's not that I'm so unhappy or don't get along with my parents, it's just time to go. The question I think is on my mind more than any other lately is :"Where the hell are we moving to?"
Louis, I believe, has a new goal which includes going back to school and getting a new job which will accomodate this new endevor. That's just fine, infact, I think it's fabulous! This just means I have to figure out the most convenient place to live, without knowing where my sweety wants to work later on... difficult task. Still, I think we can manage something.
I've been making lists of places I'm finding in the classifieds. I like it! Keeps me busy on my work breaks. Anyway... I hope to be in our new place by this May.
=) There's no place like home!

7:43 p.m. - 2006-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67