innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

death of a murderer

Well I was hoping to do a few surveys tonight. Get to know some of you people maybe. It really is sad that I have not been able to find a single new survey since that diaryland crash last week (was it?). That's ok, I'll just ramble about sillyness instead.

My semester is almost over. I can't wait to be on "vacation". I'll still be working. I'll be working my fourty hours, only work just doesn't feel as demanding as school work. It's true. I guess I've always know to some degree that it would be the case. It's not as if I've always had really easy jobs or anything. I've had a couple pretty steady, cash making opportunities. I've had to let them go however, they were contractual jobs. Craps!! Yes, sucks, it really does. Anyway, the job I have now is stable for all together different reasons. I work for my best buddies. Really! No joke! My manager is newer to the company than I am, so he doesn't really count. He still relies on me for help with his job. Then you've got his boss, who happens to be a really good friend of mine and has been for a few years now. The manager of the store nearest to mine is Val, my best friend. She backs me up whenever I need it, if I so happen to actually need it. So my job is pretty safe.

The pope died today, I would cry only I really don't think I care much at all. The man wanted the world to have unprotected sex. He didn't care so much about things like AIDS, really he just wanted humanity to take an even stronger hold on this planet. We're already killing this piece of durt. Don't think killing it with even more of us is a good plan.

So yeah... shoulders are being attentively observed. Must change activities. :P

Check out this site, and for heaven's sake, post some of your work!!!

www.deviantart.com

7:53 p.m. - 2005-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67