innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr fancy pants strikes again!

Mr Fancy Pants strickes again! He transfered me to Dorval, this tiny, little mall with barely any customers. He sent me there and demoted the manager who happens to be another of Mr Fancy Pants' arch enemies. I really don't understand why he feels so threatened by us two little girls. He must really have something to hide to be so worried about Melinda and I spoiling his evil plans. My friend Val thinks he might be working for the competition and purposely recking everything at the company. I don't think it's that bad. I think he just has very little faith in anyone other than himself and the only people he trusts are those he hires. He must have some strange past.

My vacation is at the end of the month, as I've mentioned only about a milion times in this diary. Melinda is planning on leaving the company before then which means I'll be alone to work all the store hours. It also means they will try to prevent me from taking my vacation. If such is the case, I'm just going to leave anyway. I'll quit right there if they try to make me stay. It's far from complicated! I've wanted that vacation for about a year now. One whole year of dreaming about that fabulous week. =)

Louis is worried about me quitting. He's worried about what job I'll find next. I know I'll find better. It isn't even an issue. You can't do worse than minimum wage... even if it is with commission.

I'm sick of playing games with these people!

10:52 a.m. - 2005-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67