innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20 days left

I'm going back to this in only 20 days! I'm going back to my paradise, to my heaven, my retreat. Every day I get closer to it, even if I stay put. Every day draws me closer to the ocean, to the great food and the calm and silence. I might give my job up for that silence. I'm expecting to anyway. I wouldn't be a bad thing to finally be away from so much stress and anxiety. I need something better. I need a better pay and a better work environment. It'll be for the best! =)

1:11 p.m. - 2005-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67