innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Party!


I had an awsome night last night! It was my friend Dave's birthday party. We had a nice long supper at Val's, with lots of wine and lots of heated discussion. It was really great. Louis came with me and I think he had a good time. I'm happy he came with me. I think he's starting to feel more comfortable around my friends. He kept getting compliments, about his good looks. I was so proud!

It was strange and wonderful having all those friends of mine in the same room. Most of those people I've known for years, others I've met through my job. It reminded me of the good old days at Abbott, in the Oval.

Val wants Louis and I to double date with her and Nick. It could be fun, but the time we have available is very scarce and difficultly shared. Louis's restarting his usual frantic schedule this week, so we won't have our evenings anymore. It was nice while it lasted.
=)
check out this site---> www.deviantart.com

1:39 p.m. - 2005-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67