innerscroll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

compatibility

My Louis came over for lunch today. I was really happy he did, until he mentioned my mom asked him when he was going to stop playing his fucking computer game. Those weren't her exact words. The words alone got me really emotional because I miss us actually doing stuff together and going out together. We don't do that anymore, at all. I started to cry. He asked me why but I was really reluctant to tell him because I've already told him so many times before, and it's not like he's doing anything about it.

Some times I don't like to tell him why I'm so sad because I kind of figure that if I don't tell him AGAIN then he won't be as responsible for not trying to make me feel better and I won't have any reason to be sad. That's really stupid, I know that but it makes me more upset to tell him and have him completely ignore the issue or pretend like he's listening only to do jack shit about it.

We've been arguing much more than we used to lately and it's starting to worry me. We just signed a lease for a year and I'm having doubts as to how well we'll manage together.

I have to go study now. It's a beautiful day outside anyway, so I'll go study in the warm sun. I think I'll feel better.

1:13 p.m. - 2006-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

damonjones
argos67